2017 Roundtable at University of Colorado Boulder

Thursday, June 22, 2017

(Roundtables are by invitation.)



  • Noah Finkelstein, Professor of Physics - University of Colorado Boulder


  • Anne Cleary, Professor of Psychology - Colorado State University
  • J. John Cohen, Professor of Immunology & Microbiology, and Medicine - University of Colorado School of Medicine
  • Gerhard Fischer, Professor Adjunct and Professor Emeritus of in the Department of Computer Science, a Fellow of the Institute of Cognitive Science, and the Director of the Center for Lifelong Learning and Design (L3D) - University of Colorado Boulder
  • James Haliburton, Lecturer, College of Architecture - Texas A&M University
  • Cindy Hashert, Interim Director - Auraria Library
  • Brian Jernigan, Director of Summer STEM Programs - University of Colorado Boulder
  • Laura Malinin, Director, Interior Design Program - Colorado State University
  • Megan Miller, Intern Campus Architect, Building Official, Code Compliance Manager - Colorado State University
  • Carie Mueller, Business Development Manager - Herman Miller
  • Sandra Sawaya, Academic Design Strategy Manager - University of Colorado Boulder


  • Mecayla Cobb, Architect - Hord Coplan Macht
  • Gwen Gilley, Principal - Hord Coplan Macht
  • Jane M. Loefgren, Associate Architect - University of Denver
  • Dave Miller, Associate, Science and Technology - CRB
  • Cynthia Ottenbrite, Associate - AndersonMasonDale Architects